Regular Uniform Shop hours during school term and by appointment only
Tuesday and Thursday 8am to 4pm (closed 11.30am to 12.30pm)
The Shop will be closed for Stocktake from the 30 November 2020

Appointment times (15 minutes) are available for uniform fittings, for new students entering LJBC in 2021. Please contact College Reception on 9300 7444 for all bookings. LJBC offers an online service so you have the option to size your uniform, and then place your order through www.flexischools.com.au. Flexischools requires you to register as a New Student before commencing with the ordering of uniforms. All Blazer Orders for 2021 (Year 7 to Year 12) – Compulsory. Any orders placed online will be available for pick up as per our collection days and times mentioned below. Please refer to the College Website for all the links to the online shop, price lists and sizing charts.

Appointment Days (All Bookings to be made through College Reception on 9300 7444)
Saturday 7 November 2020 8am to 12pm
Monday 9 November 2020 7.30 to 9am and 1.30pm to 3pm
Wednesday 11 November 2020 7.30 to 9am
Monday 16 November 2020 7.30 to 9am and 1.30 to 3pm
Wednesday 18 November 2020 7.30 to 9am
Saturday 21 November 2020 8am to 12pm
Monday 23 November 2020 1.30 to 3pm

January 2021 holiday hours (No appointments necessary)
Thursday 21 January 2021 8.30am to 12pm and 1 to 3.30pm
Friday 22 January 2021 8.30am to 1pm
Wednesday 27 January 2021 8.30am to 12pm and 1 to 3.30pm
Thursday 28 January 2021 8.30am to 12pm and 1 to 3.30pm
Friday 29 January 2021 8.30am to 1pm
Monday 1 February 2021 8 to 11am

Online Order Collection Days
Friday 22 January 2021 1 to 2.30pm
Wednesday 27 January 2021 8.30 to 10am
Thursday 28 January 2021 8.30 to 10am
Friday 29 January 2021 8.30 to 10am
Monday 1 February 2021 2 to 4pm

Copyright © 2015. Lake Joondalup Baptist College. All rights reserved
Kennedya Drive, Joondalup WA 6027